book.training
Menu

Powerboat Level 2 in Southampton

The national standard for powerboat handling, often used for ICC applications.

109
upcoming dates
1
providers here
£199.00
GBP course fee from
Checked per date
availability

109 upcoming dates in Southampton

Full courses shown by default. Compare up to three dates. Fees may exclude extras; availability is checked separately for each departure.

  • 10 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    Lowest shown course fee (GBP)
    £275.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 11 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

  • 12 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    £325.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 13 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

  • 14 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    Lowest shown course fee (GBP)
    £275.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 15 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

  • 17 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    Lowest shown course fee (GBP)
    £275.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 18 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

  • 19 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    £325.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 20 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

  • 21 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    Lowest shown course fee (GBP)
    £275.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 22 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

  • 24 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    Lowest shown course fee (GBP)
    £275.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 25 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

  • 26 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    £325.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 27 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

  • 28 Jun 2027
    Solent Boat Training
    Lowest shown course fee (GBP)
    £275.00
    Full course · details & extras
    Provider’s course name
    RYA Powerboat Course Level 2
    Joining location
    Shamrock Quay, Southampton
    Duration & dates
    2 calendar days · ends 29 Jun 2027; date span may include breaks, confirm each training session
    Published course schedule
    Two consecutive days, approximately 09:00–17:00 each day
    Price basis
    Per person for the selected course dates; confirm mandatory extras
    Tax treatment not confirmed separately
    Price: checked 2 hours ago
    Group size
    Maximum three students per course; booking together does not guarantee the same boat
    Included equipment
    Training boat and fuel, waterproofs, lifejacket, course book and completion certificate
    Before you book
    No previous experience required. Minimum age 12; under-16s need a parent or guardian attending as an additional paying student.
    RYA course requirements ↗
    Accommodation
    Not listed as included; arrange a local stay if needed
    Meals
    Tea and coffee included; lunch not stated as included
    Extras to budget for
    ICC application is separate and may carry an issuer fee. Confirm parking and any other charges.

    General provider terms, checked 31 August 2026; confirm for this date. Provider source ↗

Missing a provider? Ask a local provider to share their dates.